Händler

  • Deutschland
  • Österreich
  • Schweiz
  • Italien
  • Kanada

y

Händler Adresse Telefon Fax E-Mail
Fröhlich Andreas Auf dem Graben 48
71111 Waldenbuch
07157-128414
0152-295681180
07157-128415 Eisstock.Froehlich@online.de
Sportbedarf Angelika Wex Weichselbaumer Straße 14
82205 Gilching
08105-22159   geliwex@gmx.de
eisstock 24 Bergstraße 10
82229 Seefeld
08152-9990276
0179-2226020
08152-9990278 info@shopmark.de
Andreas Bach Pürschlingstraße 10
82497 Unterammergau
0170-1660169   andibach@web.de
Wandt Günther Enge Laine 6a
82497 Unterammergau
08822-935413   guenther.wandt@t-online.de
Sport Gindl Lena-Christ-Str. 2a
83043 Bad Aibling
08061-8256   sportgindl@t-online.de
Stippel Christian Hauptstrasse 40
83367 Petting
08686-984613 08686-984614 christian.stippel@web.de
Stocksport Mader
Mader Christian
Laufener Straße 30
83416 Surheim
0152-09812201   christian.mader@online.de
Quercher Stefan Schererweg 7
83677 Greiling bei Bad Tölz
0162-2807933   Stefan.Quercher@gmx.de
Stockschützenbedarf
Daumoser Robert
Georg-von-Dillis-Siedlung 31
84405 Dorfen
08082-946633   webmaster@daumoser.de
Sportbedarf Kohlhuber Gebehardstraße 20
85283 Gebrontshausen
08442-4806 08442-4806 stocksport.kohlhuber@mail.de
Top 969 Vertrieb e.K. Heidestraße 26
85386 Eching
089-37064164
0151-56115631
089-3191160 stockbedarf@top969.de
Stockschützenbedarf
Scharlach Alfred
Dorfstraße 26
85452 Moosinning
08123-928870 08123-928871 eisstock-scharlach@t-online.de
Zech Florian Passeier Weg 12
86316 Friedberg

0821-6089594
0172-8210853

0821-3474862 fz-sport@gmx.de
Kinzelmann Petra
Hagspiel Matthias
Pfanderstraße 2
87437 Kempten
01522-9242465
01520-9858605
  balu-eisstock@online.de
www.shop.hagspiel.info
Brechtelsbauer Oliver Neumühle 18
91186 Büchenbach
09178-997930
0171-7557458
  oliver.brechtelsbauer@t-online.de
Taubmann Michael Schlehenweg 6
91235 Velden
09152-1419
0178-9400499
  Michael.Taubmann@muenzinghof.de
Wolf Rudolf Ulmenweg 1
93149 Nittenau
09436-2898
0173-3512573
 

rudolf_wolf@t-online.de

Sportartikel Meier
Meier Andreas
Erlenweg 3
93189 Reichenbach
0171-6895485   sportartikelmeier@gmx.de
Schmidt Stocksport
Schmidt Sascha
Bellerweg 4
93336 Schwabstetten
0176-70036645   Schmidt-Stocksport@t-online.de
Jäger Sportartikel Föhrenweg 9
93413 Cham – Katzbach
09971–5630   hans@sportjaeger.de
Pokalcenter
Plötz Johann
Am Wiesenhang 5
93488 Schönthal
09978-790
09978-801776
09978-799 johann-ploetz@t-online.de
Stadler Reinhold Bruck 6a
94261 Kirchdorf i. / W.
0151-17668020 09928-903762 reinhold.stadler@me.com
Pex Siegfried Karl Schweizer Straße 1
94447 Plattling
09931-8645 09931-90041 info@pokale-pex.de
Friedrich Daniel Isarstraße 11
94469 Deggendorf
0991-38316877
0151-11538494
  hmsfriedrich@web.de
Koller Heinz Kirchenstraße 15
94539 Grafling
0170-9562606
0991-26872
  heinz.koller@gmx.net
KB-Sport Beyerlein Hopfau 2
95478 Kemnath
‪09682-1832805‬   kb-stocksport@web.de

 

Händler Adresse Telefon Fax E-Mail
Zapletal Robert Wörtharmgasse 29
2410 Hainburg
0676-9048518   robert.zapletal@gmx.at
Sportartikel Dorfmair Waidhofnerstraße 26
3355 Ertl
07477-7360
0664-1049149
07477-7360 sport@dorfmair.com
Pum Franz Westbahn 10
4300 St. Valentin
07435-54669   fpum@aon.at
Sport Eder
Eder Rudolf
Sägewerkstraße 3
4591 Molln
07584-2448   sport.eder@stn.at
Stocksportshop Hörandner
Hörandner Norbert
Weierfing 92
4971 Aurolzmünster
0699-11190633   stocksportshop@aon.at
KaRo Stock, Kapeller Roland Burghard Breitner Str. 13
6020 Innsbruck
0660-2531455   karostock@chello.at
Stocksport Kaufmann Grasbergerstraße 30
8020 Graz
0650-5694876   office@stocksport-shop.at
Stocksport Manninger Dorfstraße 8
8062 Kumberg
0699-17841980   stocksport.manninger@gmail.com
Mantsch Franz Unterrohrberg 85
8294 Rohr bei Hartberg
0664-1415420   franz.mantsch@aon.at
Stocksport Krenn Lasselsdorf 26
8522 Rassach
0664-1360131   stocksport.krenn@gmail.com
Lach Sportartikel Kärtner Straße 46a
9586 Fürnitz
0664-2117928 04257-4739 lachsport@aon.at

 

Händler Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Martin Caspar Alter Schützenweg 22
5702 Niederlenz
079 810 85 23 mcaspar@hotmail.com
Pascal Dal Molin Aubrigstrasse 4
8635 Oberdürnten
079 264 28 55 pascal.dal@gmx.ch

 

Händler Adresse Telefon Fax E-Mail

Abfalterer Karl
Dorfstraße 39
39030 Luttach
0039-0474-671202
0039-3488-820901
0039-0474-671107 karl.abfalterer@rolmail.net
Händler Adresse Telefon E-Mail
myicestock inc. Ronny Horvath 24 IVY court
N1R4N7 Cambridge – ON
001-519-212-2069 myicestockcanada@gmail.com